Can I delete my campaign?

As long as your campaign has no donations, you can absolutely delete it. All you have to do is log into your account, find the "settings" button located on your campaign cover photo, scroll to the bottom and click the "delete campaign" button, even if the campaign has already closed.

Please note: Campaigns with donations cannot be deleted due to the way we tie dollars to projects in the field and reconcile the amounts for accounting purposes.

HOW TO DELETE YOUR CAMPAIGN 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk